NorCal MLS® Logo

NORCAL MLS® Alliance

Seven leading MLSs in Northern California created the NORCAL MLS® Alliance to ensure real estate professionals have the greatest access to MLS data in and near the areas they do business.

bay east
metrolist logo
sfarmls logo

Watch The Video To Learn More About The NORCAL MLS® Alliance!


MLS data accessible to over 57,000 real estate professionals.


Serving a population of more than 11.9 million people.


Covering more than 32,500 square miles and 26 counties.

26 Northern California Counties

The NORCAL MLS® Alliance covers the following counties:  Alameda, Amador, Butte, Colusa, Contra Costa, Marin, El Dorado, Mendocino, Merced, Monterey, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, San Benito, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Sutter, Yolo and Yuba.


NORCAL MLS® Alliance Benefits

Listing Data

Access to more listing data across multiple MLSs without having to have multiple MLS Memberships.

10 Years Plus

More than 10 years of successful data sharing and cooperation amongst 7 MLSs.

Local MLS Goverance

Maintain local governance of your MLS which means support from your local experts with knowledge of your unique marketplace.

Frequently Asked Questions

NORCAL MLS® Alliance In Pictures

NORCAL MLS® Alliance

  • Bay East Association of REALTORS®
  • bridgeMLS
  • Contra Costa Association of REALTORS®
  • MetroList®
  • MLSListings
  • San Francisco Association of REALTORS®